OUR STAFF

The Colchester Sun

42 Severance Green, Unit 108

Colchester, VT 05446

.

Phone: (802) 878-5282

Fax: (802) 651-9635

lamdin-nefai-headshot_web

Executive editor

Courtney A. Lamdin

courtney@colchestersun.com

Ext. 202

abby-ledoux_web

..Associate editor

Abby Ledoux

abby@miltonindependent.com

Ext. 203

colin2_web

Reporter/sports editor

Colin Flanders

sports@colchestersun.com

Ext. 205

kay1_web

Reporter/editorial assistant

Michaela Halnon

michaela@essexreporter.com

Ext. 204

kay2_web

Reporter/Production Designer

Kaylee Sullivan

kaylee@essexreporter.com

Ext. 206

wendy_web

Advertising manager

Wendy Ewing

ewing@colchestersun.com

Ext. 208

snook_web

.Sales Rep

Michael Snook

snook@essexreporter.com

Ext. 209

Publisher

Lynn Publications Inc.

 The Colchester Sun is owned and published by Angelo Lynn and Emerson Lynn of Lynn Publications, Inc. and is a member of the Champlain Valley Newspaper Group.

Published Thursdays

Advertising Deadline: Friday 5 p.m.

Corrections:The Colchester Sun makes every effort to be accurate. If you notice an error, please contact us at 878-5282, or by e-mail at news@essexreporter.com. Note “correction” in the subject line.